Over 50 years
generating values in
the real estate sector

The Group

Services

Team

Who we are.
What we do.
And what makes us strong.

We’ve been around for over 50 years now and our success is based on the fact that we do our job well. As a family-owned company, we invest in commercial and residential properties throughout Germany.

Increasing the value of real estate properties requires experience, an eye for details and the ability to see the bigger picture. We like to roll up our sleeves and get stuck in which enables us to demonstrate our knowledge in all facets of real estate processes and continue to grow strongly.

Whatever the project – whether office, residential or commercial buildings, to hotels, shopping centres, retail and industrial parks, or even warehousing, logistics centres and health care real estate – we have the experience and expertise to invest and be counted on in all types of property class.

We’re also not afraid of taking on a challenge either, with our service portfolio covering everything from existing buildings, to new developments, to turnkey properties.

Facts and figures

rental contracts in the last 10 years

0
+

properties constructed in more than 50 years

0
+

square metres of managed rental space

0
+

Team

Günter Porth

Director

porth@porth.de

Carl-Georg Porth

Director

cg.porth@porth.de

Jan-Philip Zur

Director

zur@porth.de

Katharina Maneke

Assistant

sekretariat@porth.de

Jens-Peter Baron

Project Manager

baron@porth.de

Xenja Schmidt

Asset Manager

schmidt@porth.de

Achim Bürschgens

Asset Manager

buerschgens@porth.de

Marcel Studier

Asset Manager

studier@porth.de

Henrike Quasdorf

Trainee

quasdorf@porth.de

Nicole Adam

Head of Property Management

adam@porth.de

Alexandra Behr

Property Manager

behr@porth.de

Candy Le Duc

Property Manager

leduc@porth.de

Katja Bijick

Property Manager

bijick@porth.de

Ute Klingenberg

Property Manager

klingenberg@porth.de

Christina Bauch

Property Manager

bauch@porth.de

Melina Hasse

Property Manager

hasse@porth.de

Daniel Strietz

Property Manager

strietz@porth.de

Hannah Burmeister

Trainee

burmeister@porth.de

Jörg Brötzmann

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Mike Andres

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Rolf Stelter

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Igor Zeiser

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Gezim Berisha

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Anton Milscharkowsky

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Hossein Rasnai

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Sebastian Swalowski

Facility Manager

fm@porth.de

Our acquisition profile

We look forward to receiving your qualified offers for building plots!