Over 60 years
generating values in
the real estate sector

The Group

Services

Team

Who we are.
What we do.
And what makes us strong.

We’ve been around for over 60 years now and our success is based on the fact that we do our job well. As a family-owned company, we invest in commercial and residential properties throughout Germany.

Increasing the value of real estate properties requires experience, an eye for details and the ability to see the bigger picture. We like to roll up our sleeves and get stuck in which enables us to demonstrate our knowledge in all facets of real estate processes and continue to grow strongly.

Whatever the project – whether office, residential or commercial buildings, to hotels, shopping centres, retail and industrial parks, or even warehousing, logistics centres and health care real estate – we have the experience and expertise to invest and be counted on in all types of property class.

We’re also not afraid of taking on a challenge either, with our service portfolio covering everything from existing buildings, to new developments, to turnkey properties.

Facts and figures

rental contracts in the last 10 years

0
+

properties constructed in more than 60 years

0
+

square metres of managed rental space

0
+

Team

Günter Porth

Director

porth@porth.de

Carl-Georg Porth

Director

cg.porth@porth.de

Jan-Philip Zur

Director

zur@porth.de

Nicole Adam

Director

adam@porth.de

Jan-Philip Zur

Director

zur@porth.de

Tom-Phillip Hübner

Asset Manager

huebner@porth.de

Bernhard Krug

Asset Manager

krug@porth.de

Marcel Studier

Asset Manager

studier@porth.de

Jens-Peter Baron

Asset Manager

baron@porth.de

Nicole Adam

Director

adam@porth.de

Tanja Schramm

Team Leader Berlin

schramm@porth.de

Katja Bijick

Property Manager

bijick@porth.de

Svenja Wagner

Property Manager

wagner@porth.de

Eva Schindler

Property Manager

schindler@porth.de

Hannah Burmeister

Property Manager

burmeister@porth.de

Gezim Berisha

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Sebastian Swalowski

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Anton Mischarkowsky

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Jörg Brötzmann

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Mahmoud Haimour

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Thomas Müller

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Rolf Stelter

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Frank Theel

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Igor Zeiser

Facility Manager

kontakt@porth.de

Our acquisition profile

We look forward to receiving your qualified offers for building plots!